Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets Media
January
Sat Jan 03 Toronto 13 Rochester 12 07:30 PM 6,421
Sat Jan 10 Toronto 20 Vancouver 11 10:30 PM 4,724
Fri Jan 23 Buffalo 11 Toronto 13 07:30 PM 11,413 Buy Now!
Sat Jan 24 Toronto 6 Rochester 8 07:30 PM
Sat Jan 31 Calgary 0 Toronto 0 07:00 PM Buy Now!
February
Fri Feb 13 Toronto 0 Minnesota 0 08:30 PM
Sat Feb 14 Minnesota 0 Toronto 0 07:00 PM Buy Now!
Fri Feb 20 New England 0 Toronto 0 07:30 PM Buy Now!
Fri Feb 27 Toronto 0 Edmonton 0 09:30 PM
March
Fri Mar 06 Toronto 0 Colorado 0 09:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Toronto 0 Buffalo 0 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 Buffalo 0 Toronto 0 07:00 PM Buy Now!
Sat Mar 21 Edmonton 0 Toronto 0 07:30 PM Buy Now!
Sat Mar 28 Toronto 0 Calgary 0 09:00 PM
April
Fri Apr 03 Rochester 0 Toronto 0 07:00 PM Buy Now!
Fri Apr 10 Vancouver 0 Toronto 0 07:30 PM Buy Now!
Fri Apr 17 New England 0 Toronto 0 07:30 PM Buy Now!
May
Fri May 01 Toronto 0 New England 0 07:00 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule

buf
vs
Bandits
Win 13 - 11
roc
at
Knighthawks
Loss 6 - 8
cgy
vs
Roughnecks
7:00pm
January 31, 2015
min
at
Swarm
8:30pm
February 13, 2015
min
vs
Swarm
7:00pm
February 14, 2015
 
GO GTW Night
Rock Shop
Rock Insider
Post-Game Party
 
Stub Hub Banner
westin