Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets Media
January
Sat Jan 03 Toronto 13 Rochester 12 07:30 PM 6,421
Sat Jan 10 Toronto 20 Vancouver 11 10:30 PM 4,724
Fri Jan 23 Buffalo 11 Toronto 13 07:30 PM 11,413
Sat Jan 24 Toronto 6 Rochester 8 07:30 PM 6,745
Sat Jan 31 Calgary 11 Toronto 12 07:00 PM 11,716
February
Fri Feb 13 Toronto 16 Minnesota 4 08:30 PM 8,945
Sat Feb 14 Minnesota 9 Toronto 14 07:00 PM 8,668
Fri Feb 20 New England 12 Toronto 13 07:30 PM 7,743
Fri Feb 27 Toronto 16 Edmonton 15 09:30 PM 6,239
March
Fri Mar 06 Toronto 0 Colorado 0 09:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Toronto 0 Buffalo 0 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 Buffalo 0 Toronto 0 07:00 PM Buy Now!
Sat Mar 21 Edmonton 0 Toronto 0 07:30 PM Buy Now!
Sat Mar 28 Toronto 0 Calgary 0 09:00 PM
April
Fri Apr 03 Rochester 0 Toronto 0 07:00 PM Buy Now!
Fri Apr 10 Vancouver 0 Toronto 0 07:30 PM Buy Now!
Fri Apr 17 New England 0 Toronto 0 07:30 PM Buy Now!
May
Fri May 01 Toronto 0 New England 0 07:00 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule

col
at
Mammoth
9:00pm
March 06, 2015
buf
at
Bandits
7:30pm
March 13, 2015
buf
vs
Bandits
7:00pm
March 14, 2015
edm
vs
Rush
7:30pm
March 21, 2015
cgy
at
Roughnecks
9:00pm
March 28, 2015
 
GO GTW Night
Rock Shop
Rock Insider
Pizza Pizza
 
Stub Hub Banner
Booster Juice Banner