Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets Media
January
Sat Jan 03 Toronto 13 Rochester 12 07:30 PM 6,421
Sat Jan 10 Toronto 20 Vancouver 11 10:30 PM 4,724
Fri Jan 23 Buffalo 11 Toronto 13 07:30 PM 11,413
Sat Jan 24 Toronto 6 Rochester 8 07:30 PM 6,745
Sat Jan 31 Calgary 11 Toronto 12 07:00 PM 11,716
February
Fri Feb 13 Toronto 16 Minnesota 4 08:30 PM 8,945
Sat Feb 14 Minnesota 9 Toronto 14 07:00 PM 8,668
Fri Feb 20 New England 12 Toronto 13 07:30 PM 7,743
Fri Feb 27 Toronto 16 Edmonton 15 09:30 PM 6,239
March
Fri Mar 06 Toronto 17 Colorado 9 09:00 PM 14,116
Fri Mar 13 Toronto 12 Buffalo 15 07:30 PM 12,903
Sat Mar 14 Buffalo 10 Toronto 11 07:00 PM 11,460
Sat Mar 21 Edmonton 11 Toronto 9 07:30 PM 10,296
Sat Mar 28 Toronto 12 Calgary 10 09:00 PM 12,330
April
Fri Apr 03 Rochester 11 Toronto 7 07:00 PM 10,218
Fri Apr 10 Vancouver 7 Toronto 14 07:30 PM 9,317
Fri Apr 17 New England 12 Toronto 15 07:30 PM 9,271
May
Fri May 01 Toronto 10 New England 7 07:00 PM 3,514
Sat May 16 Toronto 9 Rochester 10 07:30 PM 5,808
Sat May 23 Rochester 0 Toronto 0 07:00 PM Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule

roc
vs
Knighthawks
7:00pm
May 23, 2015
 
2015 Playoff Packs
Rock Shop
Rock Insider
2014 Summer Camp
 
Source For Sports Banner
Booster Juice Banner