Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsNLL Draft

2021 Draft Picks Signed

ROCK SIGN 2021 NLL DRAFT PICKS

Training Camp Begins In Just Over A Month

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced the signing of the team’s 2021 NLL Draft class to one-year agreements.  The signings are pending league approval.

Devon Dunkerley (4th round, 58th overall), Curtis Hall (5th round, 73rd overall) and Jordan McKenna (6th round, 87th overall) will all make their way to Toronto Rock training camp beginning on Saturday, October 30 at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre.

The 2021 Draft class will join 2020 draft class members Phil Mazzuca, Chris Weier, Scott Del Zotto, Curtis Romanchych and Daniel Balawejder who will also be competing for spots at their first training camp.  2020 draftee TD Ierlan was injured during the PLL season and his timetable for a return to action has not yet been determined.

The Toronto Rock Home Opener is scheduled for Saturday, December 4 at Hamilton’s FirstOntario Centre.  Tickets for the game are now on sale to the general public through ticketmaster.ca and torontorock.com.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Memberships, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock