Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

5 Questions With Nick Rose

Nick Rose jumps out of the net and into the hot seat this week.  Here’s 5 answers, to our 5 questions!

Q1: Favourite thing about playing in Toronto?

A. Getting the chance to play close to my hometown in front of friends and family.

Q2: What Actor would play you in a movie? 

A: Seth Rogen.

Q3: Who is the most superstitious guy on the team?  

A: Myself, Challen tapes my pads the same way and Billy puts on my jersey every game.

Q4: Goalies aren’t known for their scoring ability, but you have 3 goals in your career! What did it feel like to score your first NLL goal? 

A: It was a great feeling to score a goal from the far end.  But, only because it came in a winning effort.

Q5: Do you play any other sports besides lacrosse?

A: I enjoy playing most sports to have fun with friends. The other sports I play are basketball, football and hockey.

 

Toronto Rock