Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK LOOK TO CLINCH PLAYOFF SPOT WITH TWO WINS

Two victories this weekend would clinch the Toronto Rock a berth in the playoffs for the ninth consecutive year. The Rock are currently sitting in fourth place at 6-7. The team plays host to the Minnesota Swarm this Friday April 6th at 7:30 p.m. at the ACC before heading to Chicago on Saturday April 7th to take on the Shamrox at 8:30 p.m. EST.

The Rock can also clinch a playoff spot this weekend with some help from other teams in the league. With a win this weekend and a Philadelphia Wings loss to the New York Titans or a Rock win over Minnesota and a Minnesota loss to the Rochester Knighthawks on Saturday would wrap up things for the Rock.

The Rock have been successful in both previous games with the Swarm and Shamrox this season, defeating Chicago 11-10 at home on February 18th and on the road March 23rd, beating the Swarm13-6.

Josh Sanderson leads the Rock with 68 points (26 goals, 42 assists), followed by Blaine Manning with 64 (17 goals, 47 assists) and Rock leading goal scorer Aaron Wilson with 58 (28 goals, 30 assists).

Goaltender Bob Watson was honoured once again as Defensive Player of the Week for the second consecutive week, and his third time this season being included in the in the NLL Player Award recipients. Watson led the Rock to a 15-6 win over the Philadelphia Wings last Friday night at the ACC, saving 47 shots.

Toronto Rock