Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

And the winner is… “SoopaFly”

During the month of July, players at the Toronto Rock Summer Camps had the opportunity to enter into a stick trick competition. From over 150 campers, we then narrowed down the competition to 7 finalists and began the online voting to crown the winner of the Toronto Rock Stick Trick Challenge.

Congratulations to Aidan from Oakville who dazzled Rock fans with his trick “SoopaFly” and garnered the most online votes.  Aiden wins a Rock jersey signed by Summer Camp Lead Instructor and Rock Captain Colin Doyle.  Aiden will also be in the building to see the 2011 Champion’s Cup banner go to the rafters as he’s won a pair of tickets to the 2012 home opener.

Thanks for voting as we received over 4,000 total votes.  Congratulations to all the finalists and thanks to every Camper who put their Stick Trick skills on display throughout the 2011 Toronto Rock Summer Camps.

 

 

Toronto Rock