Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Shuffle Roster After Trade Deadline

Oakville, ON – A day after the Toronto Rock acquired Kevin Crowley from the New England Black Wolves in exchange for Garrett Billings, the team has made several roster moves ahead of Thursday’s 12pm ET roster deadline.  Following the deadline, only internal transactions are permitted and no free agents may be signed for the remainder of the season.

Crowley was placed on the active roster along with offensive left-hander Jordan Robertson who was added from the practice roster.  The Rock have removed the practice player tag from Robertson as well as forward Brandon Benn.

Moving to the practice roster to make room for the additions of Crowley and Robertson to the active roster were transition player Nick Diachenko and defender Glen Bryan.

Rock forward Rob Hellyer has been moved from the first level injured reserve to the second level injured reserve, meaning he will miss the Rock’s next 2 games (April 3 vs. Rochester and April 10 vs. Vancouver).  Hellyer suffered an upper body injury in the Rock’s loss to Edmonton on March 21st.

Also, Rock fans may notice that Josh Sanderson will be wearing the Captain’s “C” on his jersey on Friday night as the Rock have been required to designate a captain.

That pivotal East Division showdown with the Rochester Knighthawks Friday night also falls on Alumni Night presented by True North Lacrosse at Air Canada Centre. For the BEST ticket in town and more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock