Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Scoring Summary: Philadelphia 10, Toronto 8 – Nov. 27

Scoring Summary
1st Quarter
Time Team Goal Assist Assist Type Score
14:37 Phi Small McIntosh Rambo ES 1-0
12:31 Tor Reinholdt Hellyer Craig PP 1-1
12:16 Tor Slade Hostrawser ES 1-2
2nd Quarter
13:00 Phi Crowley Charbonneau ES 2-2
6:16 Phi Hickey Crowley Small PP 3-2
4:55 Phi Small Charbonneau PP 4-2
4:37 Phi McIntosh PP 5-2
1:57 Tor Hellyer Schreiber Dawson PP 5-3
3rd Quarter
11:46 Tor Harris ES 5-4
7:55 Tor Schreiber Dawson ES 5-5
4:06 Phi Small McIntosh Crowley ES 6-5
3:16 Tor Hellyer Reinholdt Schreiber PP 6-6
4th Quarter
14:23 Phi Marr ES 7-6
9:41 Phi Crowley Matisz ES 8-6
5:14 Tor Schreiber Manns ES 8-7
3:32 Phi McIntosh ES 9-7
1:13 Tor Hellyer Manns Dawson ES 9-8
0:40 Phi Small Hickey Matisz ES 10-8
Penalty Summary
1st Quarter
Time Team Player Mins Penalty
13:23 Phi Joaquim 2 Slashing
2:56 Phi Joaquim 2 Holding the Stick
2nd Quarter
13:00 Tor de Snoo 2 Cross Checking
10:49 Phi Suboch 2 Cross Checking
6:49 Tor Forster 5 Goaltender Interference
4:55 Tor Hostrawser 2 Holding
4:46 Tor Kri 2 Slashing
2:32 Phi Crowley 2 Slashing
2:24 Phi Hickey 2 Unsportsmanlike Conduct
3rd Quarter
8:07 Tor Kri 2 Roughing
8:07 Phi Marr 2 Roughing
3:33 Phi Ranagan 2 Slashing
1:43 Phi Gibson-McDonald 2 Cross Checking
4th Quarter
12:40 Tor de Snoo 2 Cross Checking
Shots On Goal
Team 1 2 3 4 TOTAL
Philadelphia 6 9 8 15 38
Toronto 19 18 13 14 64
Goaltenders
Player MINS SOG SV GA SP
Higgins (Phi) 41 46 41 5 .891
Goodleaf (Phi) 19 18 15 3 .833
Rose (TOR) 60 38 28 10 .737

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ROSTERS

Toronto Rock