Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Faces Rochester Saturday Night

Toronto, ON – The Toronto Rock will continue their pre-season schedule this Saturday night when they play host to the Rochester Knighthawks at 7pm ET at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville, Ontario.
 
The Rock have made several personnel moves this week, trimming their training camp roster from 33 players down to 27.  Players released this week were Scott Evans, Mike Hobbins, Roger Vyse, Bradley Kri, Alex Lubczuk and Eric Pitre.
 
NLL active rosters need to be reduced to 20 players by Monday at 12:00pm ET and teams can also fill their practice roster with up to 4 players.
 
There is no charge for admission to Saturday’s game and the doors will open at 6pm with a cap of approximately 800 spectators, it is recommended that fans arrive early to avoid disappointment.
 
For those fans unable to attend in person, the will be broadcast live on select TVCogeco and Rogers TV stations throughout the province of Ontario.
 
Below is a list of stations carrying Saturday’s game live:
 
TVCOGECO
 
Burlington/Oakville Channel 23/HD 700
Milton/Halton Hills Channel 14/HD 700
Fergus/Elora Channel 14
Peterborough Channel 10/HD 700
Kingston Channel 13/HD 700
Muskoka’s (Huntsville and Gravenhurst) Channel 10
 
Rogers TV
 
Toronto Channel 10/ HD 510
 
Rogers TV Sports+

Available to all Rogers digital customers in Ontario on channel 368 SD/369 HD
 
Fans in attendance will have the opportunity to purchase Toronto Rock tickets on site as well as picking up a Holiday Pack.  Additionally, fans spending $30 or more on Rock merchandise will receive a pair of Toronto Rock ear bud headphones for free.
 
Kids are encouraged to bring their lacrosse stick, helmet with a cage and lacrosse gloves to throw the ball around between 6pm and 7pm on the concrete pad at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre before the game.
 
Rock in-game host Sarah Davis will be in attendance engaging the fans and the Rock faithful on hand can also look forward to a pair of performances from the Toronto Rock Cheerleaders.
 
2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Season Pass gets you a seat for all nine regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  Single game tickets are also on sale for all nine regular season home games including the 2014 Home Opener on January 3rd against Calgary.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock