Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK FALL TO KNIGHTHAWKS 16-8

The Toronto Rock dropped their first game of the 2010 season against the Rochester Knighthawks tonight at the Blue Cross Arena in front of an announced 6,676 fans. Toronto (3-1) remains winless on the road in Rochester in the regular season after the 16-8 loss.

Blaine Manning, and Garrett Billings each scored two goals for Toronto. Kasey Beirnes, Stephan Leblanc, Mike Hominuck, and Scott Campbell added singles.

Bob Watson and Steve Dietrich shared the duties in the Rock’s net stopping 27 of Rochester’s 42 shots on net. Dietrich held the ‘Hawks scoreless in the third quarter.

The Rochester Knighthawks (3-2) were led by John Grant Jr. with three goals and five assists. Aaron Bold was in net for Rochester stopping 30 of 38 shots.  

The Rock return home on Friday, February 5 when they host the Philadelphia Wings. Game time is 7:30 p.m. at the Air Canada Centre.

 

Toronto Rock