Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Season Tickets On Sale Now

Toronto, ON – 2014 Toronto Rock season tickets are now on sale and are available by visiting torontorock.com or phoning 416-596-3075.  Also on sale now is the new Upper Bowl Season Pass for just $99.99.

The home schedule consists of 9 regular season games, all of which are included in the Season Ticket package.  Additionally, a 2014 Toronto Rock Season Ticket also includes your seat to the first home playoff game and two single game ticket vouchers which are redeemable for tickets to any regular season home game.

Season Ticket Holders also have access to exclusive benefits.  The Ticket Exchange program allows Season Ticket Holders to exchange their tickets to games they can’t attend for another game on the regular season schedule.  Additionally, Season Ticket Holders will be invited to a Season Ticket Holder Event during the season with an opportunity to mix and mingle with Rock players.

Rocktoberfest is back by popular demand.  Anyone who has purchased new or renewed their 2014 Toronto Rock season tickets as of October 14, 2013 is automatically entered in this exclusive Season Ticket Holder Promotion which consists of 10 prize draws. The daily Rocktoberfest draws will be held on weekdays from October 14 to October 25.

Season tickets are now exclusively available in the lower bowl only but the $99.99 Upper Bowl Season Pass will get you a ticket to each 2014 Toronto Rock regular season game at an incredible price.  The Upper Bowl Season Pass guarantees you the same seat for all 9 regular season home games and you can sit in any available seat in the upper bowl.

The Rock will be selling Season Tickets and Season Passes throughout the entire CNE.  For each new ticket or pass purchased on location at the CNE, the first 100 Rock fans will receive a limited edition autographed Colin Doyle bobblehead numbered to 100.  Each bobblehead comes with a certificate of authenticity from the Toronto Rock making this an exclusive souvenir.

2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Season Pass are on sale now.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

BUY SEASON TICKETS

BUY SEASON PASS

Toronto Rock