Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Zak Boychuk Signed To Practice Roster

Toronto – The Toronto Rock have signed goaltender Zak Boychuk to the practice roster pending league approval.  Boychuk was originally selected by the Rock in the 2010 NLL Entry Draft in the 6th round.

Boychuk was signed by the Washington Stealth in the off-season and attended their training camp but was released in December as the Stealth made their final roster decisions.

The 22-year old netminder played the bulk of his Junior A lacrosse in St. Catharines in the Ontario Lacrosse Association before finishing up his final year of Junior A eligibility with Delta of the British Columbia Lacrosse Association.  While with Delta in 2010, he was voted a first team all-star.

Boychuk now joins Pete Rennie as the only two players on the Rock practice roster with one spot still available on the 3-man squad.

The Rock will be off this weekend and return to action next week when they host the Rochester Knighthawks on Friday, January 27th at 7:00pm at Air Canada Centre on Bachly Construction Night.  For tickets, please visit www.torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

 

 

 

 

Toronto Rock