Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

All Player Stats

RankPlayerTeamPGPGAPTSPIMPPGPPASHGSHAGWGLBTOCTOSOGFOFO%
1Tom SchreiberF1647398621111102911951930/00.0
2Dan CraigF1834457926802110527101660/00.0
3Rob HellyerF13184563437103602811320/10.0
4Challen RogersT182128491427001792912711/812.5
5Dan DawsonF1417284523700234231720/00.0
6Zach MannsF1518213902410158212910/00.0
7Reid ReinholdtF1513243745501043252680/00.0
8Mitch de SnooD188122049001001851639260/00.0
9Latrell HarrisD1481018011011114928200/00.0
10Brandon SladeD1459142000003598190/00.0
11Brad KriD18571246100001271039115/2420.8
12Aaron ForsterF63584010001543240/00.0
13Josh JubenvilleD1526816000016451291/812.5
14Nick RoseG18088000010104000/00.0
15Justin ScottF6156200001950140/00.0
16Jordan McKennaD5044200000142120/00.0
17Sheldon BurnsD162132500100344370/20.0
18TD IerlanD16123000000111957234/39259.7
19Phil MazzucaT140338000006461040/10.0
20Billy HostrawserD1703344000008462240/00.0
21Jamison DilksD182022000003141431/1100.0
22Chris WeierD4112000000131440/00.0
23Adam JayD91121501000102240/00.0
24Jason NobleD601140000091001/250.0
25Mark CockertonF100000000062040/00.0
26Troy HolowchukG100000000000000/00.0
27Riley HutchcraftG300000000010000/00.0
Toronto Rock