Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

B2 Networks and Fan 590 to air Rock-Bandits game l

Can’t make the trip to Buffalo for Saturday night’s tilt between your Toronto Rock and the Buffalo Bandits?
The Toronto Rock and the National Lacrosse League are pleased to announce the addition of B2 Networks feeds of Rock games during the 2006 season.

The Jan. 21 game at Buffalo’s HSBC Arena begins at 7:30 p.m. To order, visit b2 Network.

As always, the Fan 590 will have this Saturday’s game. Tune into AM 590 or listen live online at Fan590.

Other games to be broadcast on B2 Networks this season include: Jan. 27 (vs. Edmonton, 7:30 p.m.), Feb. 5 (@ Calgary, 3:30 p.m.), and Feb. 11 (@ Edmonton, 9:30 p.m.). All times are Eastern.

Toronto Rock