Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

MAN UP WITH….Stephan Leblanc

When did you decide you wanted to be a pro lacrosse player?
My dad took me to an Ontario Raiders game versus Rochester, I must have been 9 or 10 years old after watching the game I was hooked.

Best lacrosse memory?
Playing for the conference championship while playing at Queens University of Charlotte.


If you could change or add a rule to box lacrosse what would it be?
I don’t know how you could change it, but I would like to see guys play both ends of the floor. I think having the majority of players play both offense and defense would speed the game up.

Best pump-up song?
ACDC Thunderstruck, played at everyone of my Langley Thunder games.

Have any pre-game rituals?
I like to take some time sitting on the bench before getting dressed or throwing the ball around to visualize a great performance.

Your best lacrosse workout…
P90X


One goalie you don’t want to go one-on-one with?

Matt Vinc, Orlando Titans

Describe your game style…
Physical, crash and bang

Who is the best player to ever hold a stick?
Colin Doyle

Best fight you’ve been in/seen?
Ilija Gajic vs. Rob Van Beek


In one word describe your “game face”.
Focused


What’s the worst injury you’ve had?
Broken Foot


Favourite thing about Toronto…

The atmosphere the fans bring

Do you play any other sports?

Played Jr A hockey for the Burlington Cougars

 

Toronto Rock