Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Miller And Reinholdt To Active Roster

Mikey MacDonald And Steve Fryer Shifted To Practice Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced several roster moves heading into this weekend’s game against the Buffalo Bandits on Saturday night at 7:30 p.m. ET at the KeyBank Center.

The Rock have moved veteran goaltender Brandon Miller to the Active Roster along with rookie forward Reid Reinholdt. Moving to the Practice Roster are second-year forward Mikey MacDonald and goaltender Steve Fryer. The club has also released rookie defender Brodie Tutton from the Practice Roster. The roster moves are pending league approval.

Fans can watch Saturday night’s game against Buffalo live on NLLTV.com at 7:30 p.m. ET.

The Rock’s next home game is Friday, March 3 against the New England Black Wolves at Air Canada Centre. It’s also Star Wars Charity Night with proceeds from the evening’s fundraising efforts going towards the Smilezone Foundation. For tickets, please call 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock