Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Playoff Tickets On Sale Now

Toronto – The Toronto Rock are pleased to announce that tickets are now on sale for their opening round National Lacrosse League playoff game on Sunday, April 28th against the Minnesota Swarm at 3pm at Air Canada Centre.  Tickets can be purchased online at ticketmaster.ca or by calling 1-855-665-ROCK (7625).

The Rock clinched home floor advantage throughout the Eastern Division Playoffs with a victory over the Rochester Knighthawks in Toronto’s final regular season home game back on Sunday, April 7th.  With the NLL playoffs being a single elimination format, home floor advantage gives the Rock a definite edge in the post-season as the club pursues its league record 7th Champion’s Cup.

With Edmonton’s loss in their final regular season game, the Rock have clinched the number one overall playoff seed and home floor throughout the entire NLL playoffs.

Fans can purchase a 3-game Playoff Pack, which guarantees no price increase for the potential championship game and also locks in their seat location for all 3 possible playoff games this spring.  Please visit www.torontorock.com/playoffpack to purchase a 3-game Playoff Pack.

With single game tickets now on sale, fans should note that there will be no increase on single game tickets for the first round (Eastern Division Semi-Final) or the second round (Eastern Division Final).  There will be an increase of 10% across the board for the third round (NLL Championship – Champion’s Cup Final). 


Toronto Rock