Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Make Roster Moves

Toronto – With injuries beginning to pile up, Toronto Rock General Manager Terry Sanderson announced several roster moves recently. 

Veteran defender Rob Marshall, who broke his right foot in Saturday’s win over Philadelphia, has been moved to the Injured Reserve List.  As a result, rookie Jesse Gamble has been moved from the Practice Roster to the Active Roster and defender Scott Johnston has been signed to the Practice Roster.

Marshall, currently in his 6th season in the NLL, had appeared in all 5 games this season with the Rock scoring once, adding one assist and collecting 18 loose balls. 

Gamble started the year on the Active Roster with Rock after being selected in the second round of the 2011 NLL Entry Draft by Toronto.  In the opening week of the season he was named the NLL’s Rookie of the Week for his performance against the Calgary Roughnecks.

Gamble’s move to the Active Roster left an opening on the three player Practice Roster.  Johnston fills that void and is back with the Rock after originally being invited to training camp in the fall as a free agent. 

The Rock will have this weekend off before welcoming the Philadelphia Wings to Air Canada Centre on Saturday, February 18th.  Tickets are available by calling 416-596-3075 or by visiting www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock