Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Pre-Season Schedule Includes Trip To Montreal

Toronto, ON – The Toronto Rock will play three exhibition contests in preparation for the 2015 NLL season, which begins in January.  The highlight of the pre-season slate of contests is a return trip to Montreal, Quebec as the Rock will face the Rochester Knighthawks at the Bell Centre on Sunday, December 14th at 2pm.

The pre-season game in Montreal is a rematch from two years ago when professional box lacrosse made its return to the Bell Centre for the first time since the Montreal Express played one season there in 2002.  In that one season of NLL lacrosse in Montreal, the team was coached by current Rock GM Terry Sanderson.

The game in Montreal is sandwiched between two other exhibition scrimmages that will be played at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario.

On Saturday, December 6th at 7pm, the Rock will host the Calgary Roughnecks.  If you’re looking at the pre-season timeline, that game will be played just one week after the Rock open training camp.

Toronto’s final exhibition scrimmage will be played on Saturday, December 20th at 7pm against the new-look New England Black Wolves (formerly the Philadelphia Wings) also at the TRAC.

Tickets for the exhibition game in Montreal will go on sale on Saturday, October 18th at 12pm and can be purchased online at evenko.ca.  The two exhibition scrimmages at the TRAC will be open to the public and there will be no charge for admission.

2015 Toronto Rock Season Tickets, Flex Packs and the Upper Bowl Season Pass are all on sale now.  For more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative and get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock