Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock trade dispersal selection McLellan to Colorado

The Toronto Rock have traded Mike McLellan to the Colorado Mammoth in exchange for Colorado’s second round selection in the 2012 Entry Draft.

McLellan never suited up for the Toronto Rock as he was claimed in the Orlando Titans dispersal draft back on August 6th.  The Rock used their first round selection, ninth overall to grab McLellan.

Matt Vinc was the first overall selection by Colorado in the Titans dispersal draft and like McLellan was also on the move Wednesday.  Vinc was the centerpiece in a multi-player deal that saw John Grant Jr leave Rochester and head to the Mammoth in a wild day of dealing. 

The Toronto Rock will open their training camp when rookies and free agents hit the floor on November 17th at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena in Six Nations, Ontario.

For more information on Toronto Rock training camp check out www.torontorock.com.  The Rock will open their 2011 regular season at home on Saturday, January 8th against Edmonton.

 

 

Toronto Rock