Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK WITH US IN JULY

Another month and more events! We want to meet you, so be sure to come say hi when you see the Rock tent and inflatable. We’ll always have merchandise on sale, information about tickets, and lots of fun.

Saturday, July 10: Centre Wellington Tournament with Kasey Beirnes and Rob Marshall

Monday, July 12-Wednesday July 14: Rock Lacrosse Camp in Kitchener-Waterloo at Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex with Colin Doyle and guest coaches

Friday, July 16 -Sunday, July 18: Honda Indy at the CNE Grounds in Toronto

Monday, July 19-Tuesday, July 20: Laurentian University Voyageurs Lacrosse Academy in Sudbury with Jeff Gilbert 

Monday, July 19-Wednesday, July 21: Rock Lacrosse Camp in Orangeville at Tony Rose Memorial Sports Centre with Colin Doyle and guest coaches

Monday, July 26 – Wednesday, July 28: Rock Lacrosse Camp in Whitby at Iroquois Park Sports Centre with Colin Doyle and guest coaches

Friday, July 30 – Friday, August 6: OLA Festival in Whitby at Iroquois Park Sports Centre

 

Toronto Rock