Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock prepares for Wings

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock hope to clinch the season series in Philadelphia and extend their winning streak to seven games when they face the Wings tonight at 8 p.m. at the Wachovia Centre.
The game can be seen live for $6 (US) through B2 Networks at https://www.b2livetv.com/bp/nll.htm over the internet or live on the Fan 590 (and www.fan590.com).
WHO’S HOT?: Aaron Wilson has been on a tear as of late, and is coming off overall and offensive player of the week honours. He scored four goals and added three helpers last night in the Rock’s 13-8 shallacking of the Minnesota Swarm.
INJURY UPDATE: Matt Shearer is out of the lineup for four weeks with a broken arm suffered in the Feb. 24 Hall of Fame Game against Philadelphia. Scott Campbell is week to week with a sore ankle.
TALE OF THE TAPE:Here’s a historical look at the Wings-Rock matchup. Toronto won the last meeting on Feb. 24 at the ACC 12-11 in overtime with Aaron Wilson potting the winner.
NOTES: The Rock met at the Pearson International Airport this morning to travel to Philadelphia for tonight’s big game… Head coaches Terry Sanderson (Toronto) and Lindsay Sanderson (Philadelphia) are brothers. Chris Sanderson (assistant coach Phiily), Josh Sanderson (Toronto) and Phil Sanderson (Toronto) are also involved in tonight’s game.
Toronto Rock vs Philadelphia Wings
http://www.pointstreak.com/prostatstext/NLL/teamvsteam_25957_25959_977.txt

Toronto Rock