Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK TRAVEL TO NYC FOR TITANS MATCH UP THIS WEEKEN

The Toronto Rock head to the Big Apple this weekend to face the New York Titans in their first ever match-up at Madison Square Gardens Saturday March 3rd at 8:00 p.m. EST.

The Titans, along with the Chicago Shamrox as the other expansion team introduced into the National Lacrosse League this year, are currently standing at 1-8 in the Eastern Division. Forward Casey Powell leads the Titans with 60 points (17 goals, 43 assists) along with top scorer Pat Maddalena with 25 goals and 28 assists.

The Rock hold a 4-4 record heading into the Saturday evening match up as they split a home and home series last weekend with the Calgary Roughnecks, each team winning on the road.

Rock newcomer Chad Thompson and Josh Sanderson each scored 5 goals over the weekend and Blaine Manning continues to lead the Rock in points with 47 (11 goals & 36 assists).

The NLL games this weekend will wrap up the schedule for a week and put the regular season games on hold as the selected East and West team head into All-Star weekend. Forwards Josh Sanderson and Aaron Wilson were both named to the 2007 East All-Star reserve team and will represent the Rock during the game scheduled for Saturday March 10th at 7:30 p.m. in Portland, Oregon.
The team will travel to Edmonton to face the Rush on Friday March 16th at 9:00 p.m. EST before returning home on Saturday March 17th 2007 for a big game against NLL defending Champions, the Colorado Mammoth.

Toronto Rock