Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Roger Vyse Signed To Active Roster

Toronto, ON – Toronto Rock General Manager Terry Sanderson has announced the signing of forward Roger Vyse to the club’s active roster. Vyse has been on the Rock practice roster for the last couple of weeks.  To make room for Vyse on the active roster, the Rock released forward Brandon Ivey.

“This gives us another weapon on the left side,” said Sanderson.  “He’s a veteran guy and proven scorer in this league.”

Vyse is a 31-year old lefty who most recently played for the Buffalo Bandits last season.  The Oshweken, ON native is a veteran of 7 NLL seasons and 77 games, all with the Bandits.  He scored a career-high 27 goals in 2009 and his all-time best point total came in 2010 when he scored 48.  Last season in Buffalo, Vyse played in 9 games scoring 10 goals and adding 13 assists for 23 points. 

The Rock will be at home Friday night when they host the Colorado Mammoth at Air Canada Centre at 7:30pm.  The Rock will be raising funds and collecting food donations for Toronto’s Daily Bread Food Bank at the game.  Following the game, the Rock will auction off their game worn jerseys live on the floor.  If the game is a sellout, Rock Owner Jamie Dawick will donate an additional $25,000 to Daily Bread.  For the best ticket in town, visit www.torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

 

Toronto Rock