Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Sorensen And Evans Moved To Active Roster

March 22, 2017

Mikey MacDonald And Phil Caputo Placed On Practice Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick announced a series of roster moves today, leading up to a busy weekend that includes a road game in Georgia on Friday night and a home date the following evening on Saturday against Vancouver.

Rock defender Brock Sorensen and forward Turner Evans have been moved to the Active Roster. Sorensen tore his ACL on April 15, 2016 against the Buffalo Bandits and has missed the entire 2017 season to this point. Evans has missed the Rock’s last three games after suffering an ankle injury in practice at the end of February. Both players will be available to Head Coach Matt Sawyer this weekend.

Moving to the practice roster are forwards Mikey MacDonald and Phil Caputo.

Great seats are still available for Saturday’s game against Vancouver, please call 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock