Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Training Camp continues Nov. 19 and Nov. 20

OHSWEKEN, Six Nations, Ont. – The defending National Lacrosse League Toronto Rock continue training camp at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena in Ohwseken, Ont., Saturday Nov. 19 and Sunday Nov. 20 from 1-3 p.m. both days.

Three goalies and 33 runners remain in competition for spots on the 23-man roster and three practice roster openings. Head coach and GM Terry Sanderson along with assistant GM Bob Clevely and assistant coaches Matt Sawyer and John Lovell will have some tough choices to make. Here is a list of remaining hopefuls.

Goalies
Bob Watson, Phil Wetherup, Jay Preece

Runners
Mat Giles, Brad MacDonald, J.J. Dickie, Scott Campbell, Phil Sanderson, Josh Sanderson, Brian Beisel, Jim Veltman, Tim O’Brien, Blaine Manning, Aaron Wilson, Ian Rubel, Derek Suddons, Colin Doyle, Dan Ladouceur, Chris Driscoll, Patrick Merrill, Matt Shearer, Rusty Kruger, Nick Trudeau, Sean Turner, Jeff Summerfield, Tyler Gibbons, Nathan Gilchrist, Chet Koneczny, Matt Taylor, Rob Marshall, Cam Monroe, Jordan Bosomworth, Travis Gault, Andrew Reid, Sean Felstead, Jamie Dowdall.

Training camp will continue Nov. 26, 27 and 30 and Dec. 3, 7, 10, 14, and 17. The Rock begins defence of the Champion’s Cup on Jan. 7 at 7 p.m. at the Air Canada Centre, hosting the Arizona Sting in the Night of Champions game, in a rematch of last year’s final.

Toronto Rock