Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TSN Will Broadcast Championship Live

The National Lacrosse has announced updated broadcast information relating to the 2011 Championship Game. The game will air live nationally on VERSUS and TSN, Sunday at 2pm Eastern.  Fans across North America can watch the Toronto Rock (12-6) take on the Washington Stealth (10-8) in the Championship Game, live from Air Canada Centre.  TSN announced on Thursday that the network will air the game live across Canada on Sunday at 2pm ET.
 
Fans in territories outside of North America can watch the game online via The NLL Network at NLL.com.  The NLL Network web broadcast will be blacked out in the US and Canada. 
 
For more information on the 2011 Championship Game, please visit NLL.com and www.torontorock.com.  For tickets to Sunday’s Championship Game log on to www.ticketmaster.ca.

 

Toronto Rock