2017-18 Schedule

Date Away Home Time Event Attendance Tickets Watch
Pre-Season
Sat Nov 11* Saskatchewan 11 Toronto 13 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 18* Colorado 15 Toronto 15 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 25* New England 10 Toronto 13 7:00 pm
December
Fri Dec 8 Toronto  9 Buffalo 13 7:30 pm  BOXSCORE 11,516 NLL TV
Sat Dec 16 Saskatchewan  17 Toronto 9 7:00 pm  BOXSCORE 8,624 NLL TV
Sat Dec 30 Buffalo  13 Toronto 20 7:00 pm  BOXSCORE        9,398 NLL TV
January
Sat Jan 6 Toronto 24 Vancouver   7 10:00 pm BOXSCORE        4,206 NLL TV
Fri Jan 12 Rochester   9 Toronto 17 7:30 pm BOXSCORE        7,101 NLL TV
Sat Jan 27 New England   9 Toronto 21 7:00 pm BOXSCORE        9,145 NLL TV
February
Sat Feb 3 Calgary 16 Toronto  8 7:00 pm  BOXSCORE      10,344 NLL TV
Sat Feb 10 Toronto 12 Rochester  9 8:00 pm  BOXSCORE        5,439 NLL TV
Sat Feb 17 Toronto 13 Georgia 14 7:05 pm  BOXSCORE – OT        5,052 NLL TV
March
Sat Mar 3 Georgia 12 Toronto   7 7:00 pm  BOXSCORE      10,679 NLL TV
Sun Mar 11 New England   8 Toronto   7 3:00 pm  BOXSCORE – OT      10,259 NLL TV
Fri Mar 16 Toronto 14 New England   9 7:30 pm  BOXSCORE        5,832 NLL TV
Sat Mar 24 Toronto 17 Calgary 14 9:00 pm  BOXSCORE      12,097 NLL TV twitter-bird
Fri Mar 30 Colorado 11 Toronto   7 7:30 pm  BOXSCORE      10,288 NLL TV twitter-bird
April
Sun Apr 8 Toronto 10 Georgia 11 4:05 pm   BOXSCORE        4,496 NLL TV twitter-bird
Fri Apr 13 Rochester 14 Toronto 11 7:30 pm   BOXSCORE     11,463 NLL TV
Sat Apr 21 Toronto 16 Buffalo 11 7:30 pm   BOXSCORE     16.630 NLL TV twitter-bird
Sat Apr 28 Toronto Colorado 9:00 pm NLL TV

*Pre-Season games will be played at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre, 1132 Invicta Drive, Oakville, ON, L6H6G1

Add to Calendar

NLLTV_TEAM_728X90_092017