2017 Schedule

May

Date Home Away Time Event Attendance Tickets Watch
Pre-Season
Sat Dec 3* Toronto 10 Georgia 8 RECAP
Sat Dec 10* Toronto 15 Colorado 9 RECAP
Sat Dec 17* Toronto 15 Buffalo 13 RECAP
December
Thu Dec 29 Rochester 5 Toronto 12 BOXSCORE         8,137 NLL TV
January
Sat Jan 14 Toronto 13 Saskatchewan 11 BOXSCORE  Minor Lax Night             10,275 NLL TV
Sat Jan 28 Toronto  8 Rochester 9 BOXSCORE  Student Night             10,817 NLL TV
February
Fri Feb 3 Toronto 18 Buffalo 10 BOXSCORE  Country Night               8,314 NLL TV
Sun Feb 12 Calgary   7 Toronto 11 BOXSCORE               8,635 NLL TV
Fri Feb 17 Toronto  12 Georgia 13 BOXSCORE OT  Rose Bobblehead               8,385 NLL TV
Sat Feb 18 Rochester    6 Toronto 10 BOXSCORE               5,483 NLL TV
Sat Feb 25 Buffalo  15 Toronto 12 BOXSCORE             14,803 NLL TV
March
Fri Mar 3 Toronto   9 New England 10 BOXSCORE OT  Star Wars Night               8,477 NLL TV
Sat Mar 11 Toronto 16 Calgary 10 BOXSCORE  Doyle Retirement             10,370 NLL TV
Fri Mar 17 Toronto 11 Colorado 14 BOXSCORE  St. Paddy’s Day               8,596 NLL TV
Fri Mar 24 Georgia 11 Toronto 12 BOXSCORE OT               3,654 NLL TV
Sat Mar 25 Toronto 13 Vancouver   7 BOXSCORE  #CANLAX150               9,266 NLL TV
Fri Mar 31 Vancouver 14 Toronto 11 BOXSCORE               3,031 NLL TV
April
Sun Apr 02 New England  15 Toronto 14 BOXSCORE              5,255 NLL TV
Fri Apr 14 Toronto    8 Buffalo 13 BOXSCORE  Fan Appreciation            12,113 NLL TV
Sat Apr 22 Saskatchewan  15 Toronto 10 BOXSCORE            15,045 NLL TV
Sat Apr 29 Buffalo  15 Toronto 19 BOXSCORE            18,417 NLL TV
Sat May 06 Toronto New England NLL TV

*Pre-Season games will be played at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre, 1132 Invicta Drive, Oakville, ON, L6H6G1

sh_tr_670x150sched

NLLTV_728X90_110716