Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NATIONAL LACROSSE LEAGUE REINSTATES 2008 SEASON

The National Lacrosse League has announced the reaching of a new Collective Bargaining Agreement with the Professional Lacrosse Player’s Association.

The agreement is a seven-year term that begins in 2008 and run through the 2014 season and marks the longest labor deal in the 22-year history of professional indoor lacrosse. The league’s previous three-year agreement with the PLPA expired following the 2007 season.

“Reaching a long-term collective bargaining agreement with the players was our number one priority in this process”, said NLL Commissioner Jim Jennings. “We’ve been building positive growth in the league over the past few years. Securing long-term labor peace puts us in a position to take our league to the next level.”

The agreement also means that professional indoor lacrosse will be played in 2008. When a new CBA had not reached by the league’s deadline last week, the 2008 season was canceled.

A new schedule for the 2008 National Lacrosse League season is expected to be announced next week.

Toronto Rock