Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Bachly Construction Colin Doyle Bobblehead Night

Toronto – The Toronto Rock will honour their captain and all-time leading scorer on Friday, February 15th on Bachly Construction Colin Doyle bobblehead night.  The first 5,000 fans through the gate at Air Canada Centre will receive one of the limited edition collectibles upon entry.

“We wanted to do something a little different and special this season with a door-crasher promotion,” said Rock Owner and President Jamie Dawick.  “The chance to honour our captain and the face of this franchise with a limited edition collectible like this is something I know our fans will truly appreciate and value.”

The uniqueness of being immortalized with a limited edition piece like a bobblehead is something that isn’t lost the Rock captain.

“It is a little hard to believe, but really special,” said Doyle. “Having seen the bobblehead already, I am really pleased with the final product.  I hope the fans find it as neat as my kids certainly will.”

Photos of the Rock captain were sent to the manufacturer and after a couple of revisions, a likeness of Colin Doyle was created and was put into production.  The bobblehead has some unique features including the signature black leg band that Doyle has worn throughout his career as well as the tattoo on the back of his left calf which depicts a native warrior holding a lacrosse stick.  The Rock captain notes that the tattoo pays homage to the creators of the game of lacrosse.  The detail and delicate craftsmanship put into this project makes this a collectible that will be a must-have for every Rock fan.

Tickets for Bachly Construction bobblehead night on February 15th as well as Toronto Rock Single Game, Group and Season Tickets for 2013 are on sale now. For the best ticket in town, please call 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock