Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Brock Sorensen Placed On Injured Reserve

Jamie Batson Moved To Active Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock owner, president and GM Jamie Dawick has announced two roster moves ahead of tonight’s game in Buffalo against the Bandits. Defender Brock Sorensen has been moved to the Injured Reserve – Season Ending and defender Jamie Batson has been placed on the active roster from the injured reserve.

Sorensen left last night’s game against Buffalo in the third quarter with an apparent knee injury and will be re-evaluated this week by Rock medical staff.

The transactions are pending league approval.

The home and home with the Bandits continues tonight in Buffalo at First Niagara Center at 7:30 p.m. Fans can watch the game live on Rogers TV Toronto, Peel, Durham, York and Georgina.

For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock