Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Colin Doyle Out For All-Star Game


Toronto – Toronto Rock Captain Colin Doyle will not participate in Saturday’s All-Star Game at First Niagara Center in Buffalo, NY.  The Rock forward is looking to take advantage of the extra day off to ease the stress of the demanding regular season schedule.
 
“Although it is a great honour to be asked to represent the Rock in the All-Star Game my health has to take priority at this time,” said Doyle.  “With the bulk of our schedule coming up here in the next month and a half, I need to focus on getting 100 percent healthy.”
 
At the present time, Doyle is still expected to play in Friday night’s game against the Rochester Knighthawks at Air Canada Canada Centre at 7pm.
 
Fans wishing to watch the All-Star Game can watch it on the NLL Network at NLL.com Saturday night at 7pm ET.

Toronto Rock