Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

East All-Stars Win in Overtime 17-16

Philadelphia Wings transition player Geoff Snider recorded three goals, three assists, 28 loose balls and won 31 of 36 faceoffs en route to All-Star Game MVP honors, leading the East Division stars over the West Division stars, 17-16, in overtime on Sunday at Rexall Place in Edmonton.

Rochester Knighthawks forward Shawn Williams scored the game-winner 31 seconds into the extra period, on an assist from Buffalo Bandits forward John Tavares and Wings forward Athan Iannucci. Williams and Knighthawks teammate John Grant led the East in scoring with four goals apiece.

Portland LumberJax forward Dan Dawson tied the game with 2:12 remaining in regulation, capping a furious four-goal comeback by the West All-Stars in final moments of the fourth quarter.

Dawson finished with two goals, while San Jose Stealth forward Colin Doyle scored four and Colorado Mammoth forward Dan Carey added three.

Mammoth goaltender Gee Nash was the unsung hero for the West, holding the East All-Stars to just five first half goals as he recorded 32 saves.

Toronto Rock