Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Garrett Billings Named Player Of The Month

Toronto, ON – The National Lacrosse League announced their monthly award winners today and Rock forward Garrett Billings has been named the league’s player of the month for February.

Billings has been on fire as Toronto compiled a 2-2 record through the second month of the season.  The 27-year old Langley, BC native compiled 30 points (12 goals, 18 assists) in the four February games.

His biggest game of the month came in the Rock’s 17-12 win over Calgary at Air Canada Centre on February 15th.  His 11-point game was a season high for Billings and any member of the Rock.  He scored 6 goals in that game which were a career high and also tied a Rock record for most goals in a game.

Through 9 games this season, Billings has 19 goals and 40 assists for 59 points.  He sits in second place in league scoring, 5 points behind Calgary’s Shawn Evans who has played one more game than the Rock sniper.

The other monthly award is the Rookie of the Month, which was captured by Edmonton’s Mark Matthews for the second consecutive month.  

The Rock will be at home Friday night when they host the Colorado Mammoth at Air Canada Centre at 7:30pm.  The Rock will be raising funds and collecting food donations for Toronto’s Daily Bread Food Bank at the game.  Following the game, the Rock will auction off their game worn jerseys live on the floor.  If the game is a sellout, Rock Owner Jamie Dawick will donate an additional $25,000 to Daily Bread.  For the best ticket in town, visit www.torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock