Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Home Opener Against Saskatchewan Jan. 14

League unveils Face Off Weekend dates with 2016-2017 regular season set to begin on December 29

Conshohocken, PA – September 15, 2016 – The National Lacrosse League (NLL) today announced the home opener schedule for the 2017 NLL regular season. The league’s 31st year of professional indoor lacrosse begins on Thursday, December 29 with the Rochester Knighthawks hosting the Toronto Rock for an East rivalry matchup before the Colorado Mammoth visits the East Division champion, the Buffalo Bandits, on Friday, December 30 to round out Week 1.

Three teams play home openers in Week 2 with the Vancouver Stealth at Calgary Roughnecks on Friday, January 6, in addition to the Georgia Swarm welcoming the two-time defending NLL champion Saskatchewan Rush, and Colorado hosting Vancouver on Saturday, January 7.

Two more openers are set for Week 3 with Calgary at Vancouver and Saskatchewan at Toronto on Saturday, January 14. In Week 4, Saskatchewan will raise the championship banner during its home opener vs. Rochester on Saturday, January 21 while the New England Black Wolves open at home in Week 5 on Saturday, January 28 with an East Finals rematch against Buffalo.

2017 NLL Regular Season Team Home Opener Schedule:

 

WEEK DAY DATE AWAY HOME TIME (ET)
1 Thursday 29-Dec-16 TOR RCH 7:30
1 Friday 30-Dec-16 COL BUF 7:30
2 Friday 6-Jan-17 VAN CGY 9:00
2 Saturday 7-Jan-17 SSK GRG 7:05
2 Saturday 7-Jan-17 VAN COL 9:00
3 Saturday 14-Jan-17 CGY VAN 10:00
3 Saturday 14-Jan-17 SSK TOR 7:00
4 Saturday 21-Jan-17 RCH SSK 8:30
5 Saturday 28-Jan-17 BUF NE 7:00

 

To stay connected to your team and the National Lacrosse League home openers, please visit: twitter.com/NLL and follow along with #FaceOffWknd & #NLLFOW.

About the National Lacrosse League
The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional indoor lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide behind only the NHL and NBA. The league is comprised of nine franchises across the U.S. and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, New England Black Wolves, Rochester Knighthawks, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock and Vancouver Stealth. The 2017 NLL regular season, commemorating the league’s 31st year, opens on Thursday, December 29. For more information, visit NLL.com and find the NLL on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Toronto Rock