Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Draft Set To Air Live On Monday Night

The National Lacrosse League has announced that the 2014 NLL Draft will air live on NLL.com and on YouTube via The Lacrosse Network starting at 7 p.m. ET on Monday, Sept. 22 from Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario.

Live coverage of draft weekend begins on Sunday, Sept. 21 with NLL Combine scrimmage games at 11 a.m. ET before the 2014 NLL Season Awards Ceremony airs on Sunday at 7:30 p.m. ET, both exclusively on NLL.com. All three events at TRAC are open to the public with admission free of charge. Limited seating is available and will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

The Rock do no have a selection in the first three rounds, but will select once each in the fourth and fifth rounds and twice in the sixth round.

Andy McNamara & Stephen Stamp of IL Indoor.com will provide play-by-play and color commentary while Claude Feig will serve as host. The Edmonton Rush presently hold the first overall pick while the current order of selection for the entire six-round draft is listed below.

2014 NLL Entry Draft order as of Sept. 16 (subject to change pending trades):

FIRST ROUND
1. Edmonton (from Minnesota)
2. Vancouver
3. Minnesota (from New England via Edmonton)
4. Colorado
5. Minnesota (from Buffalo)
6. Calgary (from Toronto)
7. Edmonton
8. Calgary
9. Rochester

SECOND ROUND
10. Minnesota
11. Vancouver
12. Buffalo (from New England)
13. Colorado
14. Buffalo
15. New England (from Toronto)
16. Calgary (from Edmonton via Buffalo via Colorado)
17. New England (from Calgary via Toronto)
18. Buffalo (from Rochester via New England)
19. Edmonton (compensatory)

THIRD ROUND
20. New England (from Minnesota)
21. Vancouver
22. New England
23. Rochester (from Colorado)
24. Buffalo
25. Vancouver (from Toronto)
26. Calgary (from Edmonton)
27. Calgary
28. Rochester

FOURTH ROUND
29. Minnesota
30. Vancouver
31. New England
32. Colorado
33. Toronto (from Buffalo)
34. New England (from Toronto)
35. Edmonton (from Edmonton via Minnesota)
36. Calgary
37. Rochester

FIFTH ROUND
38. Minnesota
39. Vancouver
40. New England
41. Colorado
42. Colorado (from Buffalo)
43. Toronto
44. Edmonton
45. Calgary
46. Rochester

SIXTH ROUND
47. Edmonton (from Minnesota)
48. Vancouver
49. New England
50. Colorado
51. Toronto (from Buffalo)
52. Toronto
53. Edmonton
54. Calgary
55. Rochester

Toronto Rock