Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Hall of Fame Ceremony in Toronto September 20th

The National Lacrosse League has announced that the 2011 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Tuesday, September 20th at 7pm, in Toronto at the Toronto Don Valley Hotel.  This year’s inductee is Toronto Rock goaltender Bob Watson, who won induction in his first year of eligibility. 
 
Fans can purchase tickets to Hall of Fame ceremony, which includes Hors d’oeuvres and a cash bar, for $50 each.  Tickets to the event can be reserved by emailing tickets@nll.com.
 
Watson, who won six championships in Toronto, retired after leading the Rock to an 8-7 win in the 2011 Championship Game. He will be inducted into the NLL Hall of Fame in front of his hometown fans. 

The ceremony includes Watson’s Hall of Fame induction speech, as well as remarks by Watson’s longtime teammate Colin Doyle, the unveiling of Watson’s Hall of Fame plaque and a video tribute. 

The National Lacrosse League Hall of Fame was established in June 2005, and inducted its charter members in 2006.  The Hall of Fame currently has 16 members, and has also recognized two members of the media.  For more information on the Hall of Fame, please visit NLL.com/halloffame.

The Details

– Takes place in the Common Wealth Ballroom of the Don Valley Hotel, located at 1250 Eglinton Avenue East.
– Tickets are on sale for $50 each.
– Dress code is business casual.
– Doors will open at 6:30 and ceremony will start just after 7pm.
– There will be hors d’ oeuvres and a cash bar.

 

 

Toronto Rock