Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Entry Draft Broadcast Live On B2 Networks

NEW YORK, NY – The National Lacrosse League and B2 Networks today announced the 2006 NLL Entry Draft will be broadcast by live on broadband by B2 Networks. The 2006 draft will take place from The Theater Lobby at Madison Square Garden on Wednesday, Sept. 13 at 8 p.m. Eastern. The broadcast will be free of charge to all fans. Fans will be able to watch the Entry Draft on their computers in the same manner in which they watched NLL games on B2 during the 2006 season.

The partnership between B2 and the NLL had a tremendous first year as the league was able to offer every game to its fans live every night via broadband connection. Wednesday’s broadcast will be the first event leading up to the 2007 season. Fans wanting to watch the draft will be able to access the broadcast through the league site https://www.nll.com.

The broadcast will be the first time the draft will be seen live around the world. A high-speed internet connection and Windows Media Player 9 or higher are needed to watch the broadcast.

“We’re pleased that our partnership with B2 will allow fans everywhere to watch the Entry Draft live and free of charge”, said NLL Commissioner Jim Jennings. “Thousands of fans watched their favorite team’s road games on B2 last season, and we’re pleased to be offering this unique event as excitement builds for the 2007 season”.

The partnership between B2 and the NLL will continue forward into the upcoming season as B2 plans on broadcasting all 104 regular season games. B2’s commitment to lacrosse fans around the world will be evident as several more announcements are planned leading up to opening night.

“Working with the NLL and their fans has been a very positive experience for our company,” said Greg P. Bell, B2 Networks Owner and CEO.

“Broadcasting the draft will help continue to grow the relationship we have built with lacrosse fans and we believe our future plans will only make that relationship stronger.”

B2 Networks is a premier provider of reliable and secure international television and video broadcasting systems, pay per view and billing systems. Our network of arenas, stadiums, local venues, billing systems and data centers are currently in use to distribute live events to personal computers, mobile devices and television screens around the world. Working with organizations such as the National Lacrosse League, the AHL, ECHL. UHL, USHL and World Pro Fighting, B2 has established itself as a leader in innovative direct to home, mobile and television broadcasting. For more information about B2 Networks, visit http://www.b2now.com/.

Toronto Rock