Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Patrick Merrill Moved To Active Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock President, Owner & GM Jamie Dawick announced a series of roster moves on Wednesday leading up to Saturday night’s game in Langley, BC against the Vancouver Stealth.

Veteran defender Patrick Merrill has been moved from the Physically Unable to Perform List to the Active Roster.  To make room for Merrill on the 20-man Active Roster, transition player Mark White was released from the Active Roster and signed to the 4-man Practice Roster.  As a result, defender Hayden Smith has been released from the Practice Roster.

The Saturday All-Canadian matchup will be broadcast live on TSN2 at 10:30pm ET.

Following this Saturday’s road game in Vancouver, the Rock will have a bye week before returning to Toronto for their 2015 home opener and GO Guaranteed Win Night.  Fans looking for more information on GO Guaranteed Win Night can visit www.torontorock.com/GOGTDWIN and are also encouraged to use the hashtag #GOGTDWIN on social media leading up to the game on January 23rd.

2015 Toronto Rock Season Tickets, Flex Packs, the Upper Bowl Season Pass and single game tickets are also all on sale now.  For more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative and get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock