Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Petkoff Out for the Season

Toronto – Second year defender Drew Petkoff sustained what turned out to be a season ending knee injury, tearing his ACL in Toronto’s 13-12 OT win over Washington last Friday night at Air Canada Centre.  This is the second player the Rock have lost to a serious knee injury this season after Ryan Sharp tore both his MCL and ACL earlier in the year.

As for Sharp, Tuesday he underwent surgery to repair the torn ACL and MCL suffered against Calgary on February 12.

In other news, Phil Sanderson practiced with the Rock on Tuesday night in Six Nations and is probable for Friday’s game against Buffalo after sitting out both games over this past weekend.

Petkoff has been moved to the Injured Reserve List and Tim O’Brien has been moved from the Physically Unable to Perform List to the Active Roster and will be available for Friday night’s game.

Friday night the Rock (10-4) host the Buffalo Bandits (8-4) in a showdown between the two top teams in the East Division.  A Rock win would clinch the #1 seed in the East and guarantee the Rock home floor advantage throughout the Divisional playoffs.

 

Toronto Rock