Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock FanFest Saturday

TORONTO, ON – This weekend, Toronto Rock FanFest will return prior to Saturday’s home game against the Philadelphia Wings at Air Canada Centre.  Fans are invited to come down to the ACC on Saturday from 5 to 6pm in the Galleria outside of Gate 1 to get ready for the Toronto’s biggest home game of the season as the Rock can clinch a playoff berth with a win.

There will be lots of fun for the whole family including face painting, a poster zone and the Rock shooting gallery, which gives fans a chance to pick up a lacrosse stick and take a shot.

NLL Hall of Fame goaltender and Toronto Rock legend Bob “Whipper” Watson will be on hand to sign autographs in the Toronto Rock Alumni autograph zone.

Fans will have a chance to meet the Toronto Rock Cheerleaders as they will perform during FanFest and sign autographs and pose for pictures with fans.  Rock mascot IGGY will also be on hand to meet and greet Rock fans of all ages.

Toronto Rock in-game host Mia Gordon will also host the festivities at FanFest and there will be trivia and prizes throughout the one-hour event.

Additionally, Saturday is Toronto Sun Autograph Night.  The first 5,000 fans in attendance will receive a Toronto Rock Cheer Card.  Fans are invited to stick around after the game to come down to the turf at Air Canada Centre and get an autograph from their favourite Rock players.  A reminder that each fan is limited to having one item signed.

Saturday’s game against Philadelphia Wings gets underway at 7pm at Air Canada Centre.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock