Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Hold Six Picks In NLL Draft

ROCK HOLD SIX PICKS IN NLL DRAFT

Watch on Bleacher Report Live at 6:30pm ET

Oakville, ON – The annual NLL Draft will take place tonight at Xfinity Live in Philadelphia, PA.  The Rock hold six picks in the six round selection process including the first round, 15th overall pick.

While the Rock hold their own pick in rounds two through six, their first pick is a compensatory pick that was awarded by the league after Brodie Merrill signed with San Diego prior to last season.  New York owns the Rock’s original first round pick as it was used to acquire forward Adam Jones in the summer of 2017 from Saskatchewan and then dealt to the Riptide by the Rush.

Rock Draft Picks:

1st Round, 15th overall

2nd Round, 27th overall

3rd Round, 43rd overall

4th Round, 58th overall

5th Round, 73rd overall

6th Round, 86th overall

Fans can watch on Bleacher Report Live beginning at 6:30pm ET.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Memberships, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock