Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Make First Roster Moves

Toronto, ON – Toronto Rock General Manager Terry Sanderson has announced the release of four players from training camp.  Forward Scott Evans and defencemen Bradley Kri, Alex Lubczuk and Eric Pitre have been released.
 
The four players being let go bring Toronto’s total number of players in camp down to 29.  The team needs to get down to a 20-man active roster, along with a maximum 4-man practice player roster, by Monday, December 16th.
 
Training Camp Roster:
Forwards (10):

Colin Doyle, Stephan Leblanc, Josh Sanderson, Roger Vyse, Jeff Swift, Garrett Billings, Kasey Beirnes, Rob Hellyer, Brenden Thenhaus, Eric Law

Defencemen (16):

Jesse Gamble, Sandy Chapman, Stephen Hoar, Patrick Merrill, Mike Hobbins, Chris White, Rob Marshall, Bill Greer, Mike Lum-Walker, Kyle Belton, Damon Edwards, Scott Johnston, Ethan O’Connor, Mike Woods, Craig England, Dustin Dunn

Goaltenders (3):

Nick Rose, Zak Boychuk, Craig Wende

Next up for the Rock is their second preseason matchup which happens this Saturday night at 7pm against the Rochester Knighthawks at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville, Ontario.  Seating is limited to approximately 800 spectators and there is no charge for admission.
 
2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass gets you a seat for all nine regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  Single game tickets are also on sale for all nine regular season home games including the 2014 Home Opener on January 3rd against Calgary.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock