Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Preseason Schedule Announced

Three Games Slated For November At TRAC

Oakville, ON – With the NLL season just over a month away, the Toronto Rock have announced a three-game preseason schedule that will be played at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, ON.

The Rock will host Saskatchewan on Sat., Nov. 13, Colorado on Sat., Nov. 20, and Philadelphia on Sat., Nov. 27.  All games will be 7pm starts at the TRAC.

There will be no charge for admission to the preseason scrimmages.  However, with seating at the TRAC being extremely limited, admission will be on a first come, first served basis.  Fans will be required to provide proof of being fully vaccinated prior to entering the TRAC and are asked to wear a mask at all times.

On Sat., Nov. 13, the Oakville Fare Share Food Bank will be collecting non-perishable food items and items for babies including formula, diapers and baby food.  For more information on the Oakville Fare Share Food Bank, please visit oakvillefoodbank.com.

One week later, on Sat., Nov. 20, the Rock will be collecting lacrosse sticks in support of Iroquois Lacrosse Program’s ‘Sticks for Nations’ project.  Fans can bring a lacrosse stick or purchase one at the game for donation.

At the final preseason game against Philadelphia on Sat. Nov. 27, fans will be asked bring a new unwrapped toy in support of the Oakville Professional Firefighters Association Annual Toy Drive.  Donation bins will remain setup to receive toys throughout December leading up to Christmas.

Two games will be televised locally on Cogeco’s Your TV.  Cogeco cable subscribers in the south Halton region can watch the Rock take on Saskatchewan (Nov. 13) and Philadelphia (Nov. 27) on channel 700.

The Toronto Rock Home Opener is scheduled for Saturday, December 4 at Hamilton’s FirstOntario Centre.  Tickets for the game are now on sale to the general public through ticketmaster.ca and torontorock.com.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Memberships, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock