Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK THE PARTY – WATCH ROCK @ STEALTH LIVE IN THE GTA

Can’t make it to Everett for the game? Too bad! We’ll miss you!

If you’re in the GTA there are a few places to watch the game with other Rock fans.

The Hot Rocks will be at Monaghan’s Sports Pub & Grill located at:
1289 Marlborough Court
Oakville, ON L6H 2R9
(905) 842-4435
http://www.monaghans.ca/

 

Join other Rock fans at:

Fitzgerald’s Pub & Grill
2298 Queen Street E.
Toronto, ON
(416) 698-8588
http://www.torontolounge.ca/about.html

Crabby Joe’s
125 Pederson Drive
Aurora, ON
(905) 751-0006
http://www.crabbyjoes.com/locations-aurora.php

 

All locations will be showing the live TSN broadcast on the big screens.

So throw on all your gear, cheer loud and enjoy the company! It’s going to be a Rockin’ night!

 

Toronto Rock