Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Will Play Three Preseason Games

October 28, 2015

ROCK WILL PLAY THREE PRESEASON GAMES

Two Scrimmages At The TRAC In Oakville

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock will play a total of three exhibition tune-ups as a part of their month long training camp that will begin on Saturday, November 28th with team physicals and their first on floor practice session at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario.

The first of three exhibitions will be played on Saturday, December 5th at the Arena at TD Place in Ottawa, Ontario against the Saskatchewan Rush.  The recently relocated Rush defeated the Rock two games to none in the Champion’s Cup final in June.  This will mark an early opportunity for a small measure of revenge for the Rock as they begin their quest to get back to the big dance.

Tickets for the preseason game in Ottawa are on sale and can be purchased by visiting capitaltickets.ca.

The second preseason matchup will come on Saturday, December 12th at the TRAC against the Colorado Mammoth at 7 p.m.  The final exhibition scrimmage will be on Saturday, December 19th at 7 p.m. also at the TRAC.

All the games at the TRAC are open to the public and there will be no charge for admission.  Below is the Rock’s full preseason and training camp schedule.

Date

Time

Event

Location

Saturday, Nov 28

2-4pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Tuesday, Dec 1

8-10pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Saturday, Dec 5

7pm

vs Saskatchewan

TD Place, Ottawa

Tuesday, Dec 8

8-10pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Saturday, Dec 12

11am-1pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Saturday, Dec 12

7pm

vs Colorado

TRAC, Oakville

Tuesday, Dec 15

8-10pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Saturday, Dec 19

11am-1pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Saturday, Dec 19

7pm

vs Georgia

TRAC, Oakville

Tuesday, Dec 22

8-10pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Tuesday, Dec 29

8-10pm

Training Camp

TRAC, Oakville

Toronto Rock Season Tickets are on sale now.  Single game tickets will go on sale to the general public on Monday, November 30th.  For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative.

Toronto Rock