Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK IN MINNESOTA TONIGHT TO FACE THE SWARM

The Toronto Rock are in Minnesota tonight, Friday March 23rd to face the Swarm at the Xcel Energy Centre at 8:00 p.m. EST.

The Swarm currently stand at 6-4 in the Eastern Division and are led by forward Ryan Ward with 57 points (18 goals, 39 assists). The Rock hold a 4-7 record heading into their only game this weekend after losing a heartbreaking overtime game to the Colorado Mammoth last Saturday at home 13-12 and losing the night before on the road to the Edmonton Rush, 12-9.

Josh Sanderson leads the Rock with 56 points (18 goals, 38 assists) and Aaron Wilson remains as top goal scorer for Toronto with 25 goals.

Forward Ryan Benesch earned NLL Rookie of the week honours for the second time this season for his role in the Rocks’ games this past weekend. Benesch led the Rock with 7 points (4 goals, 3 assists) in the loss to Colorado on Saturday night at the ACC. Benesch also tallied four points in the match up against the Edmonton Rush the previous night with 2 goals and 2 assists.

The Rock return home to the ACC next weekend on Friday March 30th to host the Philadelphia Wings in their second meeting of the season at 7:30 p.m. EST.

Toronto Rock