Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Prepare To Wrap Up 2005 Hospital Tour

Toronto ON – In most pro sports, team players and coaches lock themselves away to prepare mentally and physically for a big Championship Game. Here is yet another example of what makes pro lacrosse players special. They understand the importance of connection to community. The Toronto Rock provide a vivid example with their commitment to making the final two stops on the Rock Hospital Tour. The goal? Give children a chance to get up close and personal with some professional athletes, including playing games, signing autographs and much more.

On Friday, May 6 they’re scheduled to visit Lakeridge Health Oshawa at 10:00am and Markham Stouffville Hospital at 1:00pm. This visit marks the fifth and final hospital that Rock players will drop by in 2005. The team has visited kids across the GTA including McMaster Children’s Hospital, North York General, Toronto-East General and Lakeridge Health Oshawa.

“We are glad to be able to participate in a program like this,” said Rock Forward Jimmy Quinlan. “It’s great to be able to give something back to the community and to help children at the same time makes it a little more special.”

Toronto Rock