Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Scoring Summary: Rock 16, Mammoth 12

Scoring Summary: Rock 16, Mammoth 12
1st Quarter
Time Team Goal Assist Assist Type Score
0:57 Col Burke McLaughlin McIntyre ES 1-0
1:14 Tor Dawick Small Rogers ES 1-1
3:48 Col Draper Finlay ES 2-1
7:00 Tor Slade ES 2-2
7:25 Col Burke McIntyre McLaughlin ES 3-2
7:41 Col Finlay Downey Edwards ES 4-2
14:03 Col Foster ES 5-2
2nd Quarter
2:35 Col Burke Chaster Williams ES 6-2
2:56 Tor Keogh Craig Mazzuca ES 6-3
3:48 Col McLaughlin Hope ES 7-3
5:07 Tor Dawick McKenna Rose ES 7-4
5:33 Col Edwards Joaquim ES 8-4
9:07 Tor Keogh Schreiber Manns ES 8-5
12:06 Tor Schreiber Manns SH 8-6
14:30 Col Wisnauskas McIntyre McLaughlin PP 9-6
3rd Quarter
2:25 Col Williams Khan McIntyre ES 10-6
5:33 Tor Jay Harris ES 10-7
6:27 Tor Dawick Angus Rogers ES 10-8
9:33 Col Williams Foster Khan ES 11-8
12:41 Col Cupido SH 12-8
14:17 Tor Dawick Mazzuca ES 12-9
4th Quarter
4:45 Tor Jubenville Mazzuca ES 12-10
5:39 Tor Craig Schreiber Slade ES 12-11
9:21 Tor Manns Schreiber Keogh SH 12-12
11:35 Tor Small Craig Rogers ES 12-13
13:39 Tor Schreiber Dawick PPG 12-14
14:14 Tor Keogh Schreiber Manns ES 12-15
14:55 Tor Mazzuca EN 12-16
Penalty Summary
1st Quarter
Time Team Player Mins Penalty
3:29 Tor Harris 2 Holding
9:07 Tor Angus 2 Delay of Game
14:27 Col Draper 2 Illegal Cross Checking
2nd Quarter
11:28 Tor Jubenville 2 Delay of Game
14:17 Tor Mazzuca 2 Checking from Behind
14:17 Tor Kri 2 Roughing
3rd Quarter
11:54 Col Draper 2 Slashing
4th Quarter
1:39 Tor Kri 2 Slashing
7:43 Tor Small 2 Illegal Body Check
9:32 Col Finlay 2 Holding
11:35 Col Gilles 2 Illegal Cross Check
12:09 Col Khan 2 Illegal Body Check
Goaltenders
Player MINS GA
Ward (COL) 30 6
Carlson (COL) 30 10
Rose (TOR) 30 9
Holowchuk (TOR) 30 3
Toronto Rock