Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Theme Night Schedule Kicks Off With Guaranteed Win Night

Toronto, ON – The Toronto Rock are pleased to announce the 2015 Theme Night promotional schedule which kicks off with the Home Opener and Guaranteed Win Night on Friday, January 23rd when the Rock host the Buffalo Bandits at Air Canada Centre. 

Full Toronto Rock Guaranteed Win Night details are available at torontorock.com/guaranteedwin.  To be eligible for a free ticket to a future 2015 Toronto Rock regular season home game in the event of a Rock loss on January 23rd, fans must have purchased a regular priced single game ticket through ticketmaster or the Air Canada Centre Box Office.  Some restrictions apply.

There will be plenty of additional reasons to #RockTheHouse this season.

Bachly Construction Josh Sanderson Bobblehead Night is Saturday, March 21st when the Edmonton Rush come to town.  The first 5,000 fans in attendance that night will receive one of the limited edition collectibles.

Friday, February 20th will be Superhero Night.  Sporting special Superhero themed jerseys, the Rock encourage all fans to come to the game dressed as their favourite Superhero.  The New England Black Wolves will make their first of two visits to Air Canada Centre on Superhero Night.  In addition, the Rock will pay tribute to our everyday heroes, our first responders from across the GTA.

For the first time in Rock franchise history, the team will host an Alumni Night on Friday, April 3rd as the Rock take on the Rochester Knighthawks.  Several past greats will be in attendance and signing autographs.

Other great theme nights include Valentine’s Day on February 14th, Kidz Night on March 14th and Lacrosse Night In Canada on April 10th.

The home schedule will wrap up with Fan Appreciation Night, featuring the always popular post-game on turf autograph session presented by the Toronto Sun.  The first 5,000 fans in attendance will receive a Toronto Rock Cheer Card courtesy of the Toronto Sun, which is perfect for autographs after the game.

Date

Opponent

Time (ET)

Theme Night

Friday, January 23

Buffalo Bandits

7:30pm

Guaranteed Win Night

Saturday, January 31

Calgary Roughnecks

7:00pm

COBT Hammer Heads Night

Saturday, February 14

Minnesota Swarm

7:00pm

Valentine’s Night

Friday, February 20

New England Black Wolves

7:30pm

Superhero Night

Saturday, March 14

Buffalo Bandits

7:00pm

Kidz Night

Saturday, March 21

Edmonton Rush

7:30pm

Bachly Construction Josh Sanderson

Bobblehead Night

Friday, April 3

Rochester Knighthawks

7:00pm

Alumni Night

Friday, April 10

Vancouver Stealth

7:30pm

Lacrosse Night In Canada

Friday, April 17

New England Black Wolves

7:30pm

Fan Appreciation – Toronto Sun

Autograph Night


BUY THEME NIGHT TICKETS

Tickets for all 9 Toronto Rock regular season home games are on sale now.  Fans can purchase tickets online at ticketmaster.ca, by calling ticketmaster at 1-855-665-ROCK (1-855-665-7625) or in person at the Air Canada Centre box office.

Group tickets for the 2015 season are also go on sale now and those tickets can be purchased by contacting the Toronto Rock directly at tickets@torontorock.com or by calling 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative. 

The seating chart in the lower bowl has gone through a major makeover and fans can now get a single game ticket in the lower bowl for 29% less than they paid for the lowest priced seat in the lower bowl in 2014.  A ticket in the brand new Captain’s Corners section is just $29.00.

Section

Price

Platinum

$69.00

Centre

$59.00

Ends

$42.00

Corners

$39.00

Captain’s Corners

$29.00

Upper Bowl (Home Opener)

$20.00

Upper Bowl (All Other Games)

$15.00

 

2015 Toronto Rock Season Tickets, Flex Packs and the Upper Bowl Season Pass are also all on sale now.  For more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative and get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock