Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, April 1 vs. Buffalo! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
FINAL
Toronto
11
Georgia
10
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
FINAL
Georgia
7
Toronto
16
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL
Rochester
8
Toronto
9
Mon, Mar 6
FINAL
Toronto
10
Philadelphia
11
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Albany
6
Toronto
12
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Toronto
12
Halifax
14
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK HONOUR DAN LADOUCEUR

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock will honour retired veteran defender Dan Ladouceur tonight for his commitment, dedication and contribution to the team over the past 10 seasons. 

Ladouceur, who retired in February of this year, makes his return to the ACC and will be in attendance at the game tonight when the Rock take on the Boston Blazers at 7:30 p.m.

He will be joined on the floor during the game by Rock captain Chris Driscoll and PA Announcer Dan Dunleavy for a tribute salute to his National Lacrosse League career solely as a Toronto Rock player.

Ladouceur, 35, played on the Toronto Rock roster since the team’s debut in 1999. During his career he’s played in 136 NLL games and has spent his entire professional lacrosse career with the Rock, including five Championship seasons.

In February, Rock President Brad Watters and Director of Lacrosse Operations Mike Kloepfer described Ladouceur as an ideal player in the League.

“Laddy was a great player, leader and most importantly a great symbol of what a Rock player should be on and off the floor” said Watters.

“He has been the consummate team player and was a respected leader on and off the floor” Kloepfer added.

Ladouceur leaves the game as the NLL All-time Penalty Minutes record holder with 428 career penalty minutes.

Toronto Rock